Hovedadministrasjonen

DEN INDRE SJØMANNSMISJON
Postadresse:
Postboks 1904 - Damsgård
5830 Bergen

Besøksadresse:
Kringsjåveien 28
Laksevåg
Bergen

55 34 93 10 /
488 54 605 (ikke SMS)

dism@dism.no


Kontonr: 3000.18.73454
Org.nr: 938 736 170 MVA

Ansatte

Generalsekretær:
Ingolf Solsvik
488 54 603 (ikke SMS)
 ingolf@dism.no

Administrasjonssekretær:
Astrid Indrebø Greve
 488 54 605 (ikke SMS)
  astrid@dism.no

Redaktør Trygg Havn:
Ingrid Helland
488 54 606 (ikke SMS)
 ingrid@dism.no

Koordinator M/S "Elieser 6":
Arne Helleland
907 99 360
 arne@dism.no

DISM/koordinator:
Tor Øyvind Sandaker
488 54 607 (tirsdager)
 tor@dism.no

Regnskapsfører:
Børge Løype
488 54 604
 borge@dism.no

Reisesekretærer:
Terje Treidene
406 46 303
 terjetreidene@dism.no

Einar Kristoffersen
926 29 298
 einar.kristoffersen@dism.no

Paul Mattis Nørstebø
413 13 780
 pmnorstebo@gmail.com

Landsstyret 2018-2020

Landsstyreleder:
Pål Vigmostad
 907 11 111
 pv@ydm.no

Nestformann:
Karsten Gjerde

Styremedlemmer:
Eli-May Grønlund
Solfrid Nikolaisen
Egil Falkum
Jostein Vik
Arbeidstakervalgt:
Monrad Dybvik
Gudmund Eikrem (vara)

1. varamedlem:
Ruth Karin Smenes Kristensen
2. varamedlem:
John Helge Sandberg
3. Varamedlem:
Leif Arne Ytterland

Kontrollkomite:
Leder: Børge Løype
Leif Martin Skagemo
Dag Jostein Fjærvoll

Valgkomite 2020:

Leder: Johan Hegle
Linda Johnsen
Jon Kristian Lomundal
Grethe Kristoffersen